PTA OFFICERS:

President
Kate Staub
president@bigspringselementarypta.org
 
1st VP Aide
Clarissa Salazar Dyson
aide@bigspringselementarypta.org
 
2nd VP Membership
Chelsea Thorp
membership@bigspringselementarypta.org
 
3rd VP Volunteers
Sarah Chappa
volunteers@bigspringselementarypta.org
 
4th VP Ways and Means
Michelle Hirsch
waysandmeans@bigspringselementarypta.org

5th VP Programs
Alex Gangstead
programs@bigspringselementarypta.org
 
6th VP Communications
Jeremy Welch
communications@bigspringselementarypta.org
 
Treasurer
Warren Stepler
treasurer@bigspringselementarypta.org
 
Secretary
Stephanie Fowler
secretary@bigspringselementarypta.org 
 
Parliamentarian
Charlotte Branch
council@bigspringselementarypta.org
 
Historian - OPEN
 
PTA COMMITTEE CHAIRS:

6th Grade Liaison
Cynthia Jimenez & Norma Walker
sixthgrade@bigspringselementarypta.org
 
Yearbook
Laura Elkazzaz & Janice Hill
yearbook@bigspringselementarypta.org
 
Homeroom Coordinator
Laura Barrow
homeroom@bigspringselementarypta.org
 
Picnics
Chelsea Larson
picnics@bigspringselementarypta.org
 
Arts in Education
Jennifer Hall
arts@bigspringselementarypta.org
 
Supply Sale/ Spirit Wear
Michelle Hirsch
waysandmeans@bigspringselementarypta.org
 
Newsletter
Caitlin Christison
newsletter@bigspringselementarypta.org

Directory
Jeremy Welch
communications@bigspringselementarypta.org 
 
Website
Jennifer Walker
webmaster@bigspringselementarypta.org
 
Carnival
Amanda Powell & Alex Gangstead & Chelsea Thorp
carnival@bigspringselementarypta.org
 
Community Liaison
Letitia Keister
community@bigspringselementarypta.org
 
Hospitality
Stephanie Allen-Heiden
hospitality@bigspringselementarypta.org
 
Student Aide/ Clothes Closest
Laurie Gilchrist-Lui
 
Youth Protection
 
PTA Council Delegate #1
Charlotte Branch
council@bigspringselementarypta.org 
 
PTA Council Delegate #2 - OPEN 

PRINCIPAL/ TEACHER REP:
Principal - Denise May
Teacher Rep/ Publicity - Roberta Hoag